Monday, 7 December 2015

HGSC election update

HGSC elections were held in September and here is the new executive list:

President: Ansel Clarke
Vice-President: Michael Lyons
Secretary/Treasurer: Chris Marsh
Social Directors: Jessica Campbell and Courtney
Communication Director: Colin Osmond
GSA Reps: Tarisa Adrian, Sam Derkson, and Samuel Gillis Hogan
Faculty Liaison: Fedir Razumenko
PhD Workshop Coordinator: Ceilidh Auger-Day
Official Twitterer and Publicist: Jessica DeWitt

Congratulations to all!

1 comment:

  1. Thanks, Good post. I really like your point of view.You can share more article and information.I am very happy to see this type article.
    Best essay writing service